X
X
GBP

Knowledge Base

HomepageKnowledge BaseServer/VPS/VDSWhat happens if I exceed my allocat...

What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

  • If you exceed your allocated bandwidth, your website will remain active, but you'll be charged for the extra data used. You can also upgrade to a higher plan to avoid additional charges.

Can't find the information you are looking for?

Create a Support Ticket
Did you find it useful?
(38 times viewed / 0 people found it helpful)

Top